Section Chair and Treasurer:  Nigel Parker

Vice Chair: Farid Tawfiles

Past Section Chair: Cameron Blair

Treasurer:  Cameron Blair

Secretary:  Paul Kwiczala

Communications Coordinator:  Paul Kwiczala, Zeina Elali

Event Coordinators:  Mike Ropret, Ahmad Hussein, Mohamed Kamleh

Corporate Event Sponsorship:  Vireak Hinh

Young Professional Sub-Committee Chair:  George Crouch

Academic/Industry Liaisons:   Dr. Jinyuan Liu (Ryerson), Dr. Panesar (University of Toronto)

Webmaster: Nigel Parker

Student Chapters Executives:

Ryerson University Student Chapter Chair: Ahmad Alabdallah, Mena Marcos

University of Toronto Student Chapter Chair: Sherif Kinawy